Lars Henning
VD, Försäljning

Tel: 0320-20 98 88
Mobil: 070-640 04 41
E-post: lars.henning@kabetex.se

Per-Arne Henriksson
Försäljning

Tel: 0320-20 98 41
Mobil: 070-578 98 80
E-post: perarne.henriksson@kabetex.se

Kaj Kronberg
Försäljning

Tel: 0320-20 98 44
Mobil: 070-604 88 14
E-post: kaj.kronberg@kabetex.se

Göran Andersson
Försäljning

Tel: 0320-20 98 83
E-post: goran.andersson@kabetex.se

Marcus Svensson
Inköp, Försäljning

Tel: 0320-20 98 85
Mobil: 072-536 18 20
E-post: marcus.svensson@kabetex.se

Richard Linusson
Försäljning

Tel: 0320-20 98 46
E-post: richard.linusson@kabetex.se

martin_andersson

Martin Andersson
Butik, lager

Tel: 0320-20 98 82
E-post: martin.andersson@kabetex.se

Stephanie Sörensen
Administration

Tel: 0320-20 98 45
E-post: stephanie.sorensen@kabetex.se

Gun Larsson
Ekonomi

Tel: 0320-20 98 84
E-post: gun.larsson@kabetex.se

Jour

Vid brådskande ärenden utöver våra ordinarie öppettider,  vänligen kontakta Lars Henning på tel: 070-640 04 41.

Hitta hit

Lyddevägen 33, 511 58 Kinna